ABOUT Bené

Bené Therapy PLLC combines clinicians of various experience levels and backgrounds.  We hope to ethically and easily grow the next generation of private practice clinicians who can provide high quality services for clients of similar backgrounds and identities.  We pair you with a clinician that meets your needs based on preferences, clinical need, and overall best fit for meeting your goals.  Our clinicians aim to help you be 

Well Minded      Well Being       Well Thought

Bené

derived from origin meanings of 

WELLNESS

GOODNESS

REVERENCE

HONOR

FOR CLIENTS

 

CLINICIANS

Ralph Fragale
Ralph Fragale

Ralph@BeneTherapy.com

Justin Chu
Justin Chu

Justin@BeneTherapy.com

Antoinette Walker
Antoinette Walker

Antoinette@AntoinetteWalkerCounseling.com

Jenn Wozniak
Jenn Wozniak

Jennifer@benetherapy.com

Sarah Rincon
Sarah Rincon

Sarah@BeneTherapy.com

Todd Klempner
Todd Klempner

Todd@BeneTherapy.com

Amal Othman
Amal Othman

Amal@BeneTherapy.com

   We aim to have clinicians that represent the population that we serve.  

This means that our clinicians come from a variety of backgrounds, training & education, and identities.  

Go to our LEARN MORE section to browse our therapists and their personalized websites.

What We Do

T
THERAPY

Having someone neutral and objective to talk to about your life can be a supportive and healing experience.  We want you to have a supportive and collaborative experience

S
SUPERVISION

  Ongoing clinical supervision is essential and a key component to assure that our clinicians are trained and able to provide clients high quality and ethical services

D
DEVELOPMENT

Building a practice comes with a lot of responsibility and details.  We help future clinicians build successful & ethical practices to reach those who need support

C
CONSULTATION

If you are a clinician in need of consultation on a case(s), we are here to provide support and guidance

 
 
Contact Us
arrow&v

Thank you for your inquiry! We will respond within the next 24 hours or business day.

E:  Inquiries@BeneTherapy.com

P:  (206) 681-6270

F:  (206) 321-7654

 

Office Location

ADDRESS

1818 E. Mercer Street Suite 101

Seattle, WA 98112

DIRECTIONS

Bené Therapy offices are located between E. Roy St & E. Mercer St.  The office suite is easily accessible from the stairway entrance on 19th Ave E. 

PARKING

There is free 2-hour street parking & unrestricted-time street parking east of 19th Ave E. and the surrounding areas